top of page
Funny Bunny

ما لا يجب فعله عند التعاقد مع شركة إنتاج / منتج فيديو.

هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي سوف  اجعل إنتاجك ناجحًا ، لكن إليك بعض الأشياء التي يمكن أن تكلفك المال.

1)  لا تذهب مع الأرخص أو الأغلى.

في بعض الأحيان ، قد يعني السعر المرتفع أنك تدفع مقابل كل إنتاج آخر  النفقات العامة لمجرد أن يعامل مثل أ  سمكة صغيرة في بركة كبيرة. الذهاب مع شخص ما مقابل 20 دولارًا في الساعة لن يفيدك أيضًا  النتائج. ستقضي ساعات طويلة في التنقل في دوائر وينتهي بك الأمر إلى قضاء نفس المبلغ للذهاب مع محترف موثوق به في الواجهة الأمامية. دع الأطفال يتعلمون كيفية إحياء منتج العميل من خلال القيام بإعلانات تجارية محددة ووضع منتجك في أيدي شخص ميسور التكلفة ويمكنه في الواقع تقديمه بسهولة.

 

2. لا تنظر فقط إلى البكرة الخاصة بهم

لا تثبت مجموعة الصور وحدها أنهم يعرفون كيفية توصيل رسالة بوضوح. شاهد إعلاناتهم ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم واسأل نفسك إذا كنت تعرف بالضبط ما هو المنتج الذي يتم تسويقه. لا ينبغي أن يكونوا قادرين فقط على جعل شيء ما يبدو جيدًا ، بل يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على سرد قصة والتعبير عن جميع معلوماتك. إذا كان بإمكانهم جعلها مسلية أيضًا ،  هذا رائع حقا! الرسالة أولا.

 

3. لا تعمل مع أي شخص يخبرك أن مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك سينتشر على نطاق واسع لمجرد أنه صنعه.  تمتلئ هذه الصناعة بالأشخاص الذين يفرطون في البيع ويخضعون للتسليم. يمتلك معظم المخرجين الناجحين مقاطع فيديو حققت ملايين المشاهدات وهذا أمر رائع دائمًا ولكن كن حذرًا من أي شخص يعد بأن مقطع فيديو واحد يمكنه تصوير منتجك عبر القمر. بالتأكيد ، لقد رأينا جميعًا الأمور تسير بشكل كبير ولكن الابتعاد عن أولئك الذين لديهم وعود كبيرة ، فهي علم أحمر.

 

4. لا تحاول تقديم فيديو من النوع الرائج بميزانية صغيرة.

تأكد من أنك أنت والمقاول الخاص بك تتوصلان إلى أفكار واقعية تتناسب مع ميزانيتك. لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من شيء يتم القيام به بشكل سيء  ببساطة لن تحصل على نتائج. تمامًا مثل الجماهير  تجاهل الملايين من الفقراء  أنتجوا أفلام هوليوود المقلدة ، فمن المؤكد أنهم سيتجاهلون محاولة القيام بشيء مستحيل بميزانية أقل

 

كن ذكيًا وتوصل إلى خطة رائعة لتوصيل منتجك بشكل فعال إلى السوق المستهدفة

 

5. وظف شخصًا صريحًا جدًا وصادقًا بشأن العملية.  إذا راوغوا في سؤال لا تعمل معهم. أخبرهم بميزانيتك مقدمًا. 

سيضيع الطرفان الكثير من الوقت في طرح الأفكار التي ينتهي بها الأمر إلى عدم قدرة العميل على تحمل تكاليفها.  

يجب أن يكون لدى معظم الشركات أو المتعاقدين سعر سعر أساسي للبدء منه من أجل منحك فهمًا سريعًا والقدرة على الوصول إلى رقم محدد من هناك.

 

يمكنك تحديد موعد لاستشارة مجانية أدناه وسنوجهك خلال العملية من الألف إلى الياء مع الاحتفاظ بها في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية. تجعل أسعارنا الثابتة الأشياء في متناولك بالنسبة لك واقعية بالنسبة لنا وتضمن عدم نمو ميزانيتك. 

TV
Commercials
مشاهدة الآن
الكتاب  
أ مجاني  30  دقيقة  
استشارة 

العملاء  يشمل الموزعون:

هوندا DLA | طبيعي | ماتيل | سبينين '| عالمي | ترايلر بارك | ديزني | افصل | سي بي اس | ارمادا تي في | الأوائل الخلاقة | مستأجر | إمداد جهاز الكمبيوتر والمكتب الخاص بي | بيناكل | سوني | AT&T | EOS CHAPSTICK | نوتوس | بايليديفي | دوكيت | تزهر | KSI | ساندرز | كلارا كلارك |  فندق آمن | JSA | مستأجر

bottom of page

What not to do when hiring a video producer/production company.

There are many things that will make your production successful yet here are a few things that could tank it and cost you money.

1) Don’t go with the cheapest or the most expensive.

Sometimes a high price tag can mean you’re paying for every other production's overhead just to be treated like a small fish in a big pond. Going with someone for 20 bucks an hour will also not get you results. You’ll spend so many hours going in circles and end up having spent the same amount to go with a trusted professional on the front-end. Let the kids work out how to bring a client's product to life by doing spec commercials and put your product in the hands of someone that is both affordable and can actually deliver with ease.

 

2. Don’t just look at their reel

A collection of images alone does not prove that they know how to clearly deliver a message. Watch their commercials and videos and ask yourself if you know exactly what the product is that is being marketed. They should not just be able to make something look good, they should be able to tell a story and articulate all of your information. If they can make it entertaining too, well, that’s really cool! Message first.

 

3. Don’t work with anyone who tells you that your video will go viral simply because they made it. This industry is filled with people who oversell and under deliver. Most successful directors have videos that have done millions of views and that is always awesome but be cautious of anyone who promises that one video can shoot your product through the moon. Sure, we’ve all seen things go big but stay away from those with grandiose promises, they are a red flag.

 

4. Don’t try to deliver a blockbuster type video on a micro-budget.

Make sure you and your contractor come up with realistic ideas that work with your budget. There’s nothing worse than something done poorly and it simply won’t get results. Just as audiences ignore the millions of poorly produced Hollywood knock-off movies, they are certain to ignore an attempt at doing something that is impossible on a smaller budget

 

Be smart and come up with a great plan to effectively communicate your product to a target market

 

5. Hire someone who is very upfront and honest about the process. If they dodge a question don’t work with them. Tell them your budget upfront. 

Both parties will waste a lot of time pitching ideas that a client ends up not being able to afford. 

Most companies or contractors should have a base rate price to start from in order to give you a quick understanding and be able to land on an exact number from there.

 

You can schedule a free consultation below and we guide you Through the process from a to Z keeping it on time and on budget. Our flat rates keep things affordable for you realistic for us and ensure that your budget doesn’t grow. 

BOOK 
a FREE 30 MIN 
CONSULTATION 

CLIENTS  & DISTRIBUTORS INCLUDE:

HONDA DLA | NATUREAL| MATEL | SPINNIN’ | UNIVERSAL | TRAILER PARK | DISNEY | KNOCK OUT | CBS | ARMADA TV | CREATIVE PRIMATES | LEASEFILLER | MY COMPUTER & OFFICE SUPPLY | PINNACLE | SONY | AT&T | EOS CHAPSTICK | NOTOS | PAYLIDIFY | DOCKYT | FLOURISH | KSI | SANDERS | CLARA CLARK |  SECURE HOTEL | JSA | LEASEFILLER

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
VIDEO PRODUCTION by Brainiac 
 
HERE ARE OUR VIDEO PRODUCTION HOUSES:
SAN DIEGO 
3919 30th street San Diego, CA 90104
 
LOS ANGELES
1325 Palmetto St, Los Angeles, CA 90013
 
1 (888) 202-1022 
Sales: info@video-production.co
You can also reach us on: