top of page

UPEORK | مدونة إنتاج الفيديو من BRAINIAC

A dog smiling

متى بدأت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟

1997. قبل أن تُعرف باسم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، كان هناك ملف  كان الموقع يسمى Six Degrees وسمح لك بإنشاء ملفات تعريف وتكوين صداقات. تم اتباع مواقع التدوين بعد فترة ليست طويلة مع ظهور مواقع مشاركة الفيديو بعد ما يقرب من عقد من الزمان. ومع ذلك ، فإن بدايات ما يشكل العالم الآن ، مد وجذر التغذية ، إذا جاز التعبير ، بدأت منذ زمن بعيد. قبل وقت طويل من ولادتي أنا وأنت.

 

كان التواصل مع أحبائهم عبر مسافات طويلة مصدر قلق للناس لفترة طويلة من الزمن. كمخلوقات اجتماعية ، اعتمد الأفراد باستمرار على المراسلات لتقوية روابطهم.  إن الأسس الأساسية للحياة على الإنترنت أعمق بكثير مما قد تتخيله.  

في عام 1792 ، تم إنشاء رسالة التلغراف. سمح هذا بنقل الرسائل عبر مسافة كبيرة أسرع بكثير من قدرة المهر والراكب على نقلها. على الرغم من أن الرسائل الإذاعية كانت قصيرة ، إلا أنها كانت طريقة تقدمية لنقل الأخبار والبيانات.  

 

1865 ، صنع مسارًا آخر لنقل الرسائل بين المستفيدين على الفور. يستخدم العمود الهوائي أسطوانات هواء مضغوطة تحت الأرض لنقل الحاويات بدءًا من منطقة واحدة ثم إلى المنطقة التالية.  

حدث كشفان مهمان في العقد الأخير من القرن التاسع عشر: الهاتف في عام 1890 والراديو في عام 1891.  من الواضح أن كلاهما لا يزال يستخدم اليوم ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن التطورات في التكنولوجيا الأخرى. مكنت خطوط الهاتف واللافتات اللاسلكية الأفراد من النقل عبر امتدادات كبيرة على الفور ، وهو أمر لم تختبره الإنسانية من قبل. استغرق مفهوم التلغراف ما يقرب من مائة عام أخرى ، حتى يشق طريقه إلى أيدي كل شخص في العالم ، عبر الرسائل النصية عبر الهاتف المحمول ورسائل الشبكات الاجتماعية.

Share Your World
Classmates

في وقت متأخر  التسعينيات ، مع انتشار الإنترنت ، أصبحت مواقع مثل Classmates هي الإصدار التالي من الشبكات الاجتماعية ، حيث تجد الأشخاص الذين تعرفهم بالفعل وتتواصل معهم.

 

كان أول موقع لمشاركة الفيديو ، وهو سلف موقع YouTube ، يسمى ShareYourWorld ، والذي نجح في بيع مقاطع الإنترنت التي تم تحميلها من قبل المستخدمين إلى المذيعين الرئيسيين. في ذلك الوقت ، كان من الممكن فقط عرض مقاطع الفيديو بحجم الصورة المصغرة عبر الإنترنت وكان من غير المرجح أن يشاهد المشاهدون الاستهلاك الطويل عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، أثبت موقع ShareYourWorld ، أن المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدمون هو شيء سيعطش المستهلكون إليه قريبًا.

 

قبل وقته بقليل ، مثل معظم الآخرين ، ترك ShareYourWorld السوق عندما انفجرت فقاعة الاستثمار في مطلع القرن ، ومع ذلك تركت إرثًا وانتقل العديد من المشاركين إلى مكانة بارزة في مجال التكنولوجيا وصناعة الأفلام ، بما في ذلك مدير Brainiac (الذي شغل منصب مدير إنتاج رؤوسهم في أوائل العشرينات من عمره).  

بعد ذلك جاء إنشاء المدونات ، وبدأت الحياة على شبكة الإنترنت في التفجر سابقًا تحت الأصوات الشخصية الممثلة. كان هناك سوق. أراد الناس المشاركة. أراد الناس أن يسمعوا.  

 

لقد استغرق الأمر سنوات حتى يتمكن المستهلكون من اللحاق بالمبتكرين ، ومع ذلك وصل موقع Friendster  وغادرت وأفسحت المجال لـ MySpace و LinkedIn لمتابعة قطاعات معينة من المناخ الاجتماعي. شجعت مواقع مثل Photobucket و Flickr مشاركة الصور عبر الإنترنت. ظهر موقع YouTube في عام 2005 ، بعد 16 عامًا من ShareYourWorld ، كانت المحاولة التالية لتعميم المواد التي أنشأها المستخدمون تصل إلى النقطة التي يمكن أن تستمر فيها المتصفحات والنطاق الترددي أخيرًا.

بحلول عام 2006 ، تم افتتاح كل من Facebook و Twitter ، ودمج مفهوم الشبكات الاجتماعية والمدونات والرسائل معًا في مكان مركزي واحد.  

 

الآن أصبح إنتاج مقاطع فيديو Tik و Tok و Instagram و Snapchat من الطلبات الشائعة بالنسبة لنا ومقاطع فيديو البث النموذجية  تشكل جزءًا أقل من الوسائط التي يتم إنشاؤها للاستهلاك العام يوميًا.  

لا يوجد وقت أفضل من الآن للشركات الصغيرة للتقدم في الأسواق الكبيرة بسبب ثورة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في العقدين الماضيين. يمكنك الآن التنافس مع العلامات التجارية الكبرى لجذب انتباه المشاهدين ، ولكن يجب أن يبدو المحتوى الخاص بك جيدًا مثلهم ، ولكن يجب أن يبدو المحتوى الخاص بك على نفس القدر من الجدية.

 

لا تعتمد على مقاطع فيديو لنفسك تتحدث عن علامتك التجارية كل يوم. نعم ، أنت بحاجة إلى فيديو كل يوم للإفراج عنه. لكنك تحتاج أيضًا إلى إلقاء نظرة على قيمة الإنتاج. اعمل معنا للحصول على مقاطع فيديو رائعة المظهر مقابل جزء بسيط من التكلفة التي قد تجدها في مكان آخر.

 

من عند  UPEORK أخبار إنتاج الفيديو .

Dear Brands: How to get more followers - New Monthly Ultra Social Pack
تشغيل الفيديو

أنا NTRODUCING

ال الحزمة الاجتماعية الفائقة الشهرية
فيديو جديد كل يوم يبدأ من 450 دولارًا فقط لكل فيديو (عندما تطلب 30  لنفس المنتج أو العلامة التجارية). إذا كنت ترغب في تنمية علاقاتك الاجتماعية وعلامتك التجارية ، انشر شيئًا جديدًا كل يوم. نقوم بإنشاء محتوى لقطة مخصص يحافظ على علامتك التجارية في كل مكان ، مع مقاطع فيديو وأعذار جديدة لنشرها يوميًا!

قم بتنزيل النموذج أدناه

& إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: info@video-production.co  في وقت استشارتك.

Zoom Icon
الكتاب  
أ مجاني  30  اللحظة  
تكبير استشارة  
مع مديرك. 
bottom of page

UPEORK | The VIDEO PRODUCTION BLOG by BRAINIAC

WHEN DID SOCIAL MEDIA BEGIN?

1997. Before it was known as social media, there was a site was called Six Degrees and it allowed you to create profiles and make friends. Blogging sites followed not long after along with video sharing sites appearing nearly a decade later. Yet the beginnings of what now shapes the world, the ebb and flow of the feeds, so to speak, started long ago. Long before you and I were even born.

 

Communicating with loved ones across significant distances has been a worry of people for a considerable length of time. As social creatures, individuals have consistently depended on correspondence to fortify their connections. The underlying foundations of online life go far deeper than you may envision. 

In 1792, the telegraph message was created. This permitted messages to be conveyed over a significant distance far quicker than a pony and rider could convey them. In spite of the fact that broadcast messages were short, they were a progressive method to pass on news and data. 

 

1865, made another path for letters to be conveyed immediately between beneficiaries. A pneumatic post uses underground pressurized air cylinders to convey containers starting with one region then onto the next. 

Two significant revelations occurred in the most recent decade of the 1800s: The phone in 1890 and the radio in 1891. Both are obviously still used today, in spite of the fact that the advancements in other technology. Phone lines and radio signs empowered individuals to impart across significant stretches promptly, something that humanity had never experienced. It took roughly another hundred years, for the concept of the telegraph to work its way into every persons hands in the world, via cellphone texting and social network messaging.

In the late nineties, as the internet went mainstream, sites such as Classmates became the next version of social networking, finding people you already know and connecting with them.

 

The first video sharing site, a predecessor to YouTube was called ShareYourWorld, which successfully sold internet clips uploaded by users to major broadcasters. At the time, only thumbnail-sized viewing of videos was possible via the internet and viewers were unlikely to watch long-form consumption online. Yet ShareYourWorld proved, that user-generated content was something consumers would soon be thirsty for.

 

A bit too ahead of its time, like most others ShareYourWorld left the market when the investment bubble burst around the turn of the century yet left a legacy and several of those involved moved onto prominence in tech and filmmaking, including Brainiac's director (having served as their head production in his early 20s). 

Next came the creation of blogging, and web-based life started to explode previously under represented personal voices. There was a market. People wanted to share. People wanted to hear. 

 

It took years for consumers to catch up to innovators, yet Friendster arrived and left and made way for MySpace and LinkedIn to both go after specific sectors of the social climate. Sites like Photobucket and Flickr encouraged online photograph sharing. YouTube turned out in 2005, 16 years after ShareYourWorld, the next attempt at mainstreaming user-generated material hitting at the point when browsers and bandwidth could finally keep up.

By 2006, Facebook and Twitter both opened, merging the concept of social networking, blogging and messaging combined into one central place. 

 

Now Tik, Tok, Instagram and Snapchat video production are common requests for us, and typical broadcast videos make up less a fraction of the media-generated for public consumption daily. 

There is no better time than now for small businesses to have a shot at big markets because of the Social Media Revolution of the last two decades. You can now compete with major brands for viewer attention, yet to be taken as seriously as them, your content must look as good.

 

Do not rely on videos of yourself talking about your brand every day. Yes, you need a video every day to release. But you also need to look at the production value. Work with us to get stunning looking videos at a fraction of a cost that you would find elsewhere.

 

FROM UPEORK VIDEO PRODUCTION NEWS.

INTRODUCING

THE MONTHLY ULTRA-SOCIAL PACK
A new video every day starting at just $450 per video (when you order 30 for the same product or brand). If you want to grow your social and brand, post something new every day. We create custom shot content that keeps your brand EVERYWHERE, with new videos and excuses to post daily!

DOWNLOAD THE BELOW FORM

& EMAIL TO: info@video-production.co at the time of your consultation.

Zoom-icon-logo-thumbnail.png
BOOK 
a FREE 30 MINUTE 
ZOOM CONSULTATION 
WITH YOUR DIRECTOR. 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
VIDEO PRODUCTION by Brainiac 
 
HERE ARE OUR VIDEO PRODUCTION HOUSES:
SAN DIEGO 
3919 30th street San Diego, CA 90104
 
LOS ANGELES
1325 Palmetto St, Los Angeles, CA 90013
 
1 (888) 202-1022 
Sales: info@video-production.co
You can also reach us on: